2013 JK Brackens Officers and Committee

On last Saturday night we held our A.G.M.in the pavllion before a reasonable attendance, a very comprehensive report by the Secretary and Treasurer were presented. Before the meeting commenced our new club constitution was presented to the members by Sub committee speaker Seamus Delaney. After some clarification and debate on it the constitution was adopted. The following officers and committee were elected to run the affairs of the club in 2013.

Chairman, Seamus Dwyer; Vice Chairman, Seamus Delaney; Secretary, Eillen Scully;

Treasurer, Tony Sheedy; Registrar, Ronan Loughnane; P.R.O, Tom Collum, Oifeageach Cultúr, To Be Filled by Scór Committee; A.S.A.P Officer, Seamus Delaney; Childrens Officer, Mick Byrne; Designated Officer, Marie Daly; Juvenile Committee rep, Kathleen Russell; Players Reps Hurling, Aidan Doyle; Players Rep Football, John Dunne, Co. Board Rep, Tom Collum; Football Board Rep, James Farrelly; School Liasion Officer, Aoife Percy, (primary school); School Liasion Officer, Tom Collum (secondary school),

Committee Members, Liam Bergin, Joe Keating, Sean Leahy, Mick Keely, Seanie Percy.

The Adjourned convention is fixed for 12/1/13.

Mick Grimes (Football Tournament)

Keep St Stephens Day the December 26th free to participate in our Street League Football Tournament. Finalised details will follow next week.

Sympathy - Our sympathy to the Fitzpatrick, McDonnell and Cussen families on their recent bereavements.


Back to the top of the page