Progressive 25 - Winners on Thursday, 22nd November were: Kitty Brett & Teresa Maher; Pat O’Brien & Liam Meagher; Chas Keane & John Delaney; Billy Brennan & Mossy O’Carroll; Theresa McGarry & John O’Dwyer. Winners on Thursday, 1st November were: Mike McGarry & John St John, Teresa McGarry & John O’Dwyer, Billy Brennan & Mary O’Carroll, Breda Wilson & Jack O’Dwyer. Winners on Thursday, 8th November were: Pat O’Brien & Liam Meagher, Vincent Cummins & Michael Keane, Billy Brennan & Mossy O’Carroll,

Table Prize, Lory Byrne. Winners on Thursday, 15th November were: Seamus Moloney & Mary McCormack, Vincent Cummins & Michael Keane, Breda Wilson & Jack O’Dwyer, Tony Kelly & Mike Holohan.

Slievenamon Harriers - On Sunday, 2nd December the action moves to Ballingarry Village for our sixth meet of the season at 11 a.m.

Whist Drive - Drangan Community Centre will hold their annual Christmas Whist Drive on Monday, 10th December. Raffle Prizes will be very welcome. New players are always welcome.

CLCG Naomh Pádraig - On this Sunday, 2nd December our U/21 hurlers play Skeheenarinka in the South Tipperary semi-final at 2 p.m. in Clonmel Sportsfield.

St. Patricks Juvenile G.A.A. Club held their A.G.M. on Wednesday night last where the following officers were elected: Chairman Declan Morrissey, Secretary Nicholas Moroney, Treasurer Micheál Broderick, South Board Delegates: Colm Duggan & Eamon Hall, Team Managers & Selectors: U/16 Micheál Broderick & Eugene McCormack, U/14 Colm Duggan & James Ryan, U/12 Eamon Hall & Declan Morrissey, U/6, 8 & 10 Chris Foley, Davy Hogan, Kenny Brett, Declan Morrissey, Liam Fitzgerald. Log onto our website “stpatsgaa.ie” and receive our free fortnightly newsletter. This may be of special interest to those with family or friends away.

The A.G.M. of St. Patricks Senior G.A..A Club will be held on Friday, 7th December at 8 p.m. in the clubhouse at Anner Park Cloneen. We ask all players and members to keep this date free so you can play your part in planning for 2013.


Back to the top of the page